Make your selection by clicking on the left hand listing    Web Site Search

Many Cities are now "Self Governing" and under the 45th (or something like that!) local Government boundary review since 1970 are excluded from their old Counties. Luckily for me, as you can't physically remove them, places like Southampton still remain in what used to be part of Hampshire! If you are not certain if say Burnley is in Lancashire or Yorkshire (a hanging crime, my Burnley friend assures me, in them parts!) then you will have to try both the North West & the North East listings.

The Channel IslandsAlderney, Guernsey & Jersey
Eastern CountiesCambridgeshire, Essex, Lincolnshire, Norfolk & Suffolk
Home CountiesBedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Oxfordshire & Middlesex
LondonIncluding Ealing, Eltham, Finchley, Greenford, Hendon, Lewisham, Walthamstow, West Norwood, Wimbledon
MidlandsDerbyshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Staffordshire & Warwickshire
Northern Ireland 
The North EastCleveland, Durham, Humberside, Tyne & Wear & Yorkshire
The North WestCheshire, Cumbria, Isle Of Man, Lancashire, Manchester & Merseyside
ScotlandDivided into Central, Southern, Northern & Islands
The Shire CountiesGloucestershire, Herefordshire, Shropshire & Worcestershire
The Southern CountiesHampshire, Isle of Wight, West Sussex & Wiltshire
The South EastKent, Surrey & East Sussex
The South WestCornwall, Devon, Dorset & Somerset
WalesSouth, Mid & North Wales
TOPIf you contact a shop, please mention UKcamera
Return to home page     This page's URL:    Last modified on: 19/06/07